Where to…?

Lili is a friend of mine, who (I think) I’ve got a lovely story with.

 Lili is Italian, she moved to Lima about a year and a half ago with her daughter Tanit, as her Tanit’s father is peruvian and she wanted her to grow close to him. At the time, I was in a relationship with Tanit’s father best friend. Today, neither Lili or myself are still involved with them, but we’ve remained very close friends. I like knowing that our friendship goes way past the fact that we were these guys girlfriends.  I also love seeing her now, in love, happy and enthusiastic about her future.

Anyway… I told Lili short ago that I really wanted to travel somewhere, but that I just couldn’t save any money as I kept spending it whenever I saw something I liked.

That’s why she made this for me. I can now put my money in it, and there’s no risk in me spending it, as I can’t get around breaking it. I’m going to keep saving in this little pig until there’s no more room for a single coin. I’ll break it then, and I’ll travel as far as I can.

100_0931.jpg

 100_0934.jpg

Published in: on May 19, 2007 at 6:05 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jimenita.wordpress.com/2007/05/19/where-to/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. That is indeed lovely… good luck on savings and future travels!


Leave a Reply

